Truth Is Here

i have sick, evil parents

Posted on: December 30, 2010


my mother cooks bad food. my father is crazy and so is she. i have no one else. quality of life is down. i stay up at night since my mother can’t be bothered to give me food and i’m hungry. when i do get food its not tasty. fck you politicians for allowing bad changes that destroy families. fck my father for neglecting priorities. fck my mother casting an evil eye on me whenever possible and being jealous of my talents.

Leave a Reply

Like the blog? Please type your email address here to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 705 hits
